WILLACOOCHEE GA
"Where Good People Live"
Samuel Newson

Mayor

pegme1@willacoochee.com

Glynn Bailey

Mayor Pro Tem

gbailey@willacoochee.com

Verniel Hall

Councilman

vhall@willacoochee.com

DC "Buddy" Willis

Councilman bwillis@willacoochee.com
George Myers Councilman
gmyers@willacoochee.com


Calesha Lott
Councilman clott@willacoochee.com
Peggy McClelland City Clerk

pegme1@willacoochee.com

Regina Jordan

Water Clerk

rjordan@willacoochee.com

Jeanette Johnson

Police Clerk

jjohnson@willacoochee.com

William Gilliard

Police Chief

pd@willacoochee.com

Willacoochee Police Dept.

 Police Dept

pd@willacoochee.com

Willacoochee Fire Dept.

 Fire Dept

fd@willacoochee.com

Old Fashion Day

Old Fashion Day

ofd@willacoochee.com


 
Website Builder